Domino’s Pizza – What to eat?

Domino’s Pizza is second larget Pizza chain in USA.

Find out Domino’s vegetarian prodcuts without onion, Garlic, Eggs & mashrooms & how to order pizza from Dominos.

Please do not use any of the listed Items if you are not comfortable with the ingredients. Information provided is with best knowledge.



Hand Tossed Crust
Thin Crust

Phase Oil (Butter flavored Oil)
Cheddar Cheese Sauce
Tabasco brand pepper sauce

Pizza Cheese

Banana Peppers
Black Olives
Green Chile Peppers
Green Olives
Green Peppers
Jalapeno Peppers
Oregano blend shake on
Roasted Red Peppers

Reference link for detail “Ingredients” & “Allergen Info ”:

Pizza can be order with the instructions,

– Veggie Pizza, any of the crust listed above, NO PIZZA SAUCE, any of the toppings & Cheese listed above, NO GARLIC SEASONING.
– You can ask pizza to make it “well done” if you like crispy crust.



This entry was posted in What to eat in Restaurants and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Domino’s Pizza – What to eat?

  1. Amrita says:

    By the way, the cheese used in US normally is not vegetarian as it contains animal rennet – a product found in intestines of a calf. So its impossible for a vegetarian or a jain to eat pizza outside.

    • says:

      hi Amrita,

      Thanks for the comment. I have confirmation email from Domino’s that Pizza cheese does not contain any animal rennet. For other information on Cheese, you can visit section “Helpful information for vegetarians” where I have posted some importance information on cheese with confirmation.
      Please do let me know if you come across any kind of such information, it is always good to share with others.

  2. mitali says:

    Without pizza sauce , taste of pizza is really boring ….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* 7+1=?